The University of Arizona
The University of Arizona Color Guard
HomeSchedulePhotosAlumniLinksContact

Color Guard Alumni

 

Connect with former Color Guard members

 

Find your long lost U of A Color Guard friends! Below is a list of former members and their contact information. To add yourself to the list, please CLICK HERE.

 

If at any time you wish to correct, change, or remove your contact information, please email the webmaster at webmaster@prideofarizona.org.

 

Prior to 1990
Year Last Name First Name Email Phone
1982 Essig Null Sue sue.null@azalumni.com 501-952-6565
1986 Barbara (Visco) Julie julie_barbara2003@yahoo.com unlisted
1989 Pfliger Matt mmp92865@hotmail.com unlisted
1989 Holton-Ewers (Ewers) Michelle mrae7870@gmail.com unlisted

1992
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Kaplan-Weatherly Heather heaetherandtyswedding@hotmail.com 972 898-6073

1993
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Price-Swanson Vanessa tucswan@yahoo.com unlisted

1994
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Cervantez Christine cchristine755@yahoo.com unlisted
Hansberry Ayers Amy amyloo@cox.net unlisted

1995
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Clarke Blake Julie jblake523@hotmail.com unlisted

1996
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Runk Kelly keoly2@aol.com 520-270-4358
Sanders (Wood) Chelsea chelsea.sanders@cox.net unlisted

1997
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Sinykin (Steinbuchel) Julie j.steinbuchel@cox.net unlisted

1998
Last Name First Name Email Phone
(Horstman) Mackey Heather hamackey98@cox.net unlisted
Dolce Nicole nlp4731e@yahoo.com unlisted

1999
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Schwimmer Trina trinasc@gmail.com 310-430-2742

2000
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Cabrera Christie queenmaybelline@hotmail.com unlisted

2001
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Pauter Bethany beth.pauter@gmail.com 773-793-4313

2002
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Krueger-Busby Devon devon@kkpsi.org unlisted

2005
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Dannemiller Erin erin.nire@gmail 480-650-9575
MacDougall Sandy sam13roses@cox.net 480-688-3309
Rabago Jessica jessmyster2003@yahoo.com 5202725621

2006
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Skievaski Melanie mskievaski@gmail.com unlisted

2007
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Ashby Amber leigha28@gmail.com 480-734-7884
Drake Sara Drake drakes33@live.com 480-209-3081

2008
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Ershler Alicia flag2003@gmail.com 602-463-1655
Scotti Chris scotti116@hotmail.com 520-429-4762

dgyE
Last Name First Name Email Phone
qAIhELJIBAPxcM JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 67838472178

Grad
Last Name First Name Email Phone
AGVPeXuqQMqwNi JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 95750769873

hnTY
Last Name First Name Email Phone
QFbejkTtUcu JimmiXS jimos4581rt@hotmail.com 26825732341

KRDd
Last Name First Name Email Phone
VoLduKNsWrPkIHp JimmiXzSq jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com 72803207361